Sticky Sounds Brooks Edition Free Download

Sticky Sounds Brooks Edition Free Download Latest Version. It is full offline installer standalone setup of Sticky Sounds Brooks Edition.

Sticky Sounds Brooks Edition Overview

Sticky Sounds Brooks Edition is a unique and popular package designed with different presents, styles, samples, basses and much more. The package has professional presents which allows professionals to get inspired and for beginners to improve their workflow. It has ready to use presents and samples, users just need to select a sample and include in their sound project for original and rich results and output. You can also download Arturia – VOX Continental V2.

Sticky Sounds Brooks Edition Latest Version

Sticky Sounds Brooks Edition includes 40 presets for Sylenth 1 which are enough to give your project more joyful and amazing. Other than included Sylenth presents, it includes 15 leads, 13 Synths, 10 basses and chords, 2 plucks, and much more enhance the productivity and achieve the results users aim or seeking for. It has a convenient installation with simple integration of sounds after the installation users can enter the library with unique, new, amazing sound and get their hands on them. You can also download Steinberg Cubase Elements 10.


  • 40 x presets for Sylenth1
  • 15 x Leads
  • 13 x Synths
  • 10 x Basses / Chords
  • 02 x Plucks
Sticky Sounds Brooks Edition Free

Features of Sticky Sounds Brooks Edition

Below are some noticeable features which you’ll experience after Sticky Sounds Brooks Edition free download.

  • Package with unique sounds and presents.
  • Included with basses, plucks, and more.
  • Simple and easy to use.
  • Achieve rich and unique results.
  • Ready to use samples and presents.
  • Simple integration.
Sticky Sounds Brooks Edition Direct Link

Sticky Sounds Brooks Edition Technical Setup Details

  • Software Full Name: Sticky Sounds Brooks Edition
  • Setup File Name:
  • Full Setup Size: 3.4 MB
  • Setup Type: Offline Installer / Full Standalone Setup
  • Compatibility Architecture: 32 Bit (x86) / 64 Bit (x64)
  • Latest Version Release Added On: 12th Oct 2019
  • Developers: Stiickzz
Sticky Sounds Brooks Edition Offline Installer

System Requirements For Sticky Sounds Brooks Edition

Before you start Sticky Sounds Brooks Edition free download, make sure your PC meets minimum system requirements.

  • Operating System: Windows XP/Vista/7/8/8.1/10.
  • Memory (RAM): 512 MB of RAM required.
  • Hard Disk Space: 5 MB of free space required.
  • Processor: Intel Dual Core processor or later.

Sticky Sounds Brooks Edition Free Download

Click on below button to start Sticky Sounds Brooks Edition Free Download. This is complete offline installer and standalone setup for Sticky Sounds Brooks Edition. This would be compatible with both 32 bit and 64 bit windows.

File information

File TypeZip file
HashKT639BUT990M - Use this if you want to report this file
Uploaded2019-12-17 22:25:08

All files are scanned routinely for viruses. You can also report any file whether it may contain virus or missing by using our conact email:

Download Now



You May Also Like

About the Author: admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate »